Gazelle de la Pomme: ¾ Sisiter to “Vagebond de la Pomme”

(Kashmir van Schuttershof x For Pleasure)

On father's side we see Kashmir van Schuttershof who was successful in the sport under Philippe Lejeune. He was also the rider of Kashmir's famous father, Nabab de Reve. Today Kashmir is known as one of the best sires with off springs who are active at the highest level.

On mother's side we see the mare line of Qerly Chin who gave birth to Narcotique de Muze II, who herself is the mother of Sauterelle de la Pomme STX. Sauterelle de la Pomme STX is the mother of this Gazelle de la Pomme but also the mother of Vagebond de la Pomme 1m60, Ceasar de la Pomme 1m50, Hermione de la Pomme 1m45,…

Gazelle de la Pomme her oldest descendant Kentucky de la Pomme competes at 1m50 level. Gazelle de la Pomme was also named mother of the moment to the best 5-year-old jumping horse (Paratheos Optimus) in the spring of 2020 according to the Hippomundo rankings.

Horse information

(Chacco Blue x Gazelle de la Pomme)

Unsexed embryo:

  • Option 1: € 10.500
  • Option 2: Part 1: € 5.000
                   Part 2: € 10.500
  • Option 3: On request

Gazelle de la Pomme: ¾ Sisiter to “Vagebond de la Pomme”

(Kashmir van Schuttershof x For Pleasure)

Du côté du père, nous avons Kashmir van Schuttershof qui a connu un succès dans le sport sous la selle de Philippe Lejeune, il était également le cavalier du célèbre père de Kashmir, Nabab de Reve. Aujourd'hui, Kashmir est connu comme l'un des meilleurs étalons avec des descendants actifs au plus haut niveau.

Du côté maternel, nous retrouvons la lignée de Qerly Chin. Qui à son tour a donné naissance à Narcotique de Muze II, qui est à son tour la mère de Sauterelle de la Pomme STX. Sauterelle de la Pomme STX est elle-même la mère de Gazelle de la Pomme ainsi que Vagabond de la Pomme 1m60, Caesar de la Pomme 1m50, Hermione de la Pomme 1m45,…

Le plus âgé des descendants de Gazelle de la Pomme, Kentucky de la Pomme, saute les épreuves de 1m50. Gazelle de la Pomme a également été nommée au printemps 2020 mère du meilleur cheval d'obstacle des 5 ans (Paratheos Optimus) du moment selon le classement de Hippomundo.

Informations sur le cheval

(Chacco Blue x Gazelle de la Pomme)

Unsexed embryo:

  • Option 1: € 10.500
  • Option 2: Parti 1: € 5.000
                   Parti 2: € 10.500
  • Option 3: Sur demande