Bingo Ste Hermelle

° 2011

Born

168 cm

Height

€800 / Straw

€1600 / Pregnancy deal

Stud fee

BWP - Z - Selle Francais

Stud-book

Bio

Bingo Ste Hermelle was born in 2011 at Elevage Ste Hermelle. Already as a 2-years­-old, he showed so much quality that he got approved at Selle Français. Also under the saddle he continued his success in the Belgian Stallion Competition for young horses. He even became champion as a 5 and 6-year-old!

It is thus no surprise that Bingo was acquired by Axel Verlooy of Eurohorse. He conti­nues his success story by winning the Youngster classes in Valkenswaard as a 6-year­-old under the saddle of Harrie Smolders. At the age of 7, he got sold to Equus Terra in Mexico, with the mediation of GP Sporthorses (Pieter Goyvaerts).

Also in Mexico Bingo’s top achievements endure with numerous victories and placings under the saddle of Martin Alejandro Jimenez Valdivia. When their partnership reaches the magical height of 1m50 it’s very clear: Bingo is still capable of a lot more!

It is thus no surprise that Daniel Deusser was selected as his new rider early 2021. In just a few months time, Bingo already showed to be Daniel’s most promising horse! With only 10 years of age, Bingo already claimed victory in the CSI5* Grand Prix of Valkenswaard. And if you look at his pedigree, you know that he will certainly be inte­resting as a sire as well!

Bingo Ste Hermelle
Top athlete of today and the best sire of tomorrow!

Order your semen here.

Download the form and send it back signed to info@gpsporthorses.be

Contact Us

Bingo Ste Hermelle

° 2011

Née

168 cm

Taille

€800 / Paille

€1600 / Accord de grossesse

Frais de Haras

BWP - Z - Selle Francais

Stud-book

Bio

Bingo Ste Hermelle est né en 2011 à l'Elevage Ste Hermelle. Déjà à 2 ans, il montrait tellement de qualité qu'il a été approuvé au Selle Français. Toujours sous la selle, il a continué son succès au concours pour jeunes étalons belges. Il est même devenu champion à 5 et 6 ans !

Il n'est donc pas surprenant que Bingo ait été acquis par Axel Verlooy d'Eurohorse. Il poursuit son histoire à succès en remportant les classes Youngster à Valkenswaard à 6 ans sous la selle de Harrie Smolders. A 7 ans, il est vendu à Equus Terra au Mexique, avec la médiation de GP Sporthorses (Pieter Goyvaerts).

Toujours au Mexique, les meilleures réalisations de Bingo continuent de s'accumuler avec de nombreuses victoires et classements sous la selle de Martin Alejandro Jimenez Valdivia. Quand ils atteignent la hauteur magique de 1m50, c'est très clair : Bingo est capable de bien plus!

C'est donc sans surprise que Daniel Deusser sera choisi comme son nouveau cavalier début 2021. En quelques mois, Bingo s'est déjà révélé être le cheval le plus prometteur de Daniel! Il n'a que 10 ans et pourtant Bingo a déjà remporté le Grand Prix CSI5* de Valkenswaard. Et si vous regardez aussi son pedigree, vous savez qu'il sera aussi intéressant comme père !

Bingo Sainte Hermelle
Meilleur athlète d'aujourd'hui et meilleur étalon de demain!

Commandez votre semence ici.

Téléchargez le formulaire et renvoyez-le signé à info@gpsporthorses.be

Contactez-nous